Masz pytania?

tel./fax
+48 91 488 5 777
al. Wojska Polskiego 45
70-473 Szczecin
e-mail: biuro@extra.pl

Wyszukaj oferty

typ transakcji

nieruchomość

Miejscowość

Dzielnica - osiedle

cena (zł)

powierzchnia (m2)

pokoi

numer oferty

Twój notes

Aktualnie w notesie nie znajduje się żadna oferta.

Pracownicy

Zarząd

 

Leszek Koperkiewicz
Prezes

 

Wiesława Koperkiewicz
Członek Zarządu

 

Sylwia Majdan
Członek Zarządu
Licencja zawodowa nr 1671

 

Jacek Koperkiewicz
jacek@extra.pl

Asystentka Zarządu

 

Katarzyna Bliska
specjalistka do spraw nieruchomości
extra@extra.pl
Licencja zawodowa nr 15730

 

 

 

Dział maklerski

 

 


Karolina Karpik 
doradca d/s nieruchomości
+48 
517 944 084
karolina.karpik@extra.pl

 


Renata Ferra

Renata Ferra
doradca d/s nieruchomości
+48 727 402 400
renata@extra.pl

 

Aneta Borowska
doradca d/s nieruchomości
+48 501 639 160

aneta@extra.pl

 



 

Anna Gajdzińska
doradca d/s nieruchomości
+48 693 420 402

anna@extra.pl


 


Wojciech Walawski
doradca d/s nieruchomości

+ 48 501 460 218
wojtek@extra.pl
 

Vita Petrovska
doradca d/s nieruchomości

+ 48 791 234 486
vita@extra.pl
 

Administracja

 

Magdalena Parzontka-Lipynska
Księgowość 

ksiegowosc@extra.pl

 

Marek Maćkowiak 

Marek Maćkowiak
Administrator