Masz pytania?

tel./fax
+48 91 488 5 777
al. Wojska Polskiego 45
70-473 Szczecin
e-mail: biuro@extra.pl

Wyszukaj oferty

typ transakcji

nieruchomość

Miejscowość

Dzielnica - osiedle

cena (zł)

powierzchnia (m2)

pokoi

numer oferty

Twój notes

Aktualnie w notesie nie znajduje się żadna oferta.

Pracownicy

Zarząd

 

Leszek Koperkiewicz
Prezes

 

Wiesława Koperkiewicz
Członek Zarządu

 

Sylwia Majdan
Członek Zarządu
Licencja zawodowa nr 1671

 

Jacek Koperkiewicz
jacek@extra.pl

Asystentka Zarządu

 

Katarzyna Bliska
specjalistka do spraw nieruchomości
extra@extra.pl
Licencja zawodowa nr 15730

 

 

 

Dział maklerski

 

 


Karolina Karpik 
doradca d/s nieruchomości
+48 
517 944 084
karolina.karpik@extra.pl

 


Renata Ferra

Renata Ferra
doradca d/s nieruchomości
+48 727 402 400
renata@extra.pl

Aneta Wojtynka
doradca d/s nieruchomości
+48 
730 056 101
aneta.wojtynka@extra.pl













Adrian Nietreba 
doradca d/s nieruchomości

specjalista d/s finansów
+48 791 026 029
adrian@extra.pl







 

 

 

 


Aleksander Hajdamowicz
doradca d/s nieruchomości
+48 
790 832 255
aleskander@extra.pl

 

Patryk Baranowski
doradca d/s nieruchomości
+48 
792 890 200
patryk@extra.pl

 


 

Administracja

 

 

 

 

Małgorzata Chwalko
Księgowość 

 

 

Marek Maćkowiak 

Marek Maćkowiak
Administrator